NC-SARA Announcements

NC-SARA Board Nominations

Mon, 06/15/2020 - 17:00
The NC-SARA Board anticipates having two vacancies following its October 2020 meeting. Therefore, we are soliciting nominations to fill these positions...

NC-SARA Board Vote

Fri, 06/12/2020 - 11:31
This week the NC-SARA Board voted electronically to approve revised language regarding programs that lead to professional licensure. At the May...

NC-SARA Announces New Job Openings

Wed, 05/20/2020 - 10:13
The National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements (NC-SARA) is seeking qualified candidates to fill two new roles at its Boulder...

NC-SARA Developing Inaugural Strategic Plan

Fri, 02/21/2020 - 12:07
The National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements (NC-SARA) today announced it is actively developing an inaugural strategic plan to guide...

NC-SARA Board Meeting Fall 2019

Wed, 10/23/2019 - 08:25
The NC-SARA Board will meet October 30, 2019 at the Capital Hilton, 1001 16th ST NW, Washington, DC 20036. The Board...

Jeannie Yockey-Fine Joins NC-SARA

Mon, 06/10/2019 - 11:10
Submitted by jshanika on Mon, 06/10/2019 - 11:10 NC-SARA is pleased to announce that Jeannie Yockey-Fine will be joining our staff...

NC-SARA Board Meeting

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 12:54
Submitted by jshanika on Thu, 05/02/2019 - 12:54 The NC-SARA Board will meet May 8-9, 2019 at the Westin Hotel, Denver...

Presidential Search Opens

Thu, 12/20/2018 - 11:14
Submitted by jshanika on Thu, 12/20/2018 - 11:14 Search Opens for Next NC-SARA President The NC-SARA Board has made available information...

NC-SARA Board Materials

Wed, 10/24/2018 - 16:22
Submitted by vbrieske on Wed, 10/24/2018 - 16:22 The NC-SARA board will meet in Memphis, Tennessee on November 1, preceded by...

NC-SARA Board Opening

Wed, 07/25/2018 - 09:32
Submitted by jshanika on Wed, 07/25/2018 - 09:32 The Board of NC-SARA will have a vacancy due to the resignation of...

NC-SARA Board Agenda for May 3, 2018

Thu, 04/19/2018 - 11:00
Submitted by jshanika on Thu, 04/19/2018 - 11:00 The agenda for the May 3rd NC-SARA Board meeting is available HERE. Electronic...

SARA Manual, Version 18.1

Mon, 03/12/2018 - 13:27
Submitted by jshanika on Mon, 03/12/2018 - 13:27 NC-SARA is pleased to release Version 18.1 of the SARA Manual, available today...